

# **European Union Youth Orchestra Foundation (Italy)**

## **INVOICE**

Codice fiscale: 97967700580

Ministry of Culture Suur-Karja Street 23 15076 Tallinn, Estonia

Invoice No: IC 04 / 2025

Tax Date: 04/04/2025

Description	Net	VAT	Total
Contribution towards travel and accommodation of the Estonian musicians of the European Union Youth Orchestra in 2025	€ 6,500	n/a	€ 6,500
		Total	£ 6 500

## Payable to:

Bank: Credit Agricole Cariparma

European Union Youth Orchestra Foundation Account name:

**IBAN:** IT30 H062 3013 0100 0003 0134 915

SWIFT/BIC: CRPPIT2P907

#### **EUROPEAN UNION YOUTH ORCHESTRA**

Honorary President Roberta Metsola, President of the European Parliament | Co-Founders Lionel & Joy Bryer Founding Music Director Claudio Abbado | Music Director Iván Fischer | Conductor Laureate Bernard Haitink Chair Ewa Bogusz-Moore | Advisory Council Founding Chair Sir Ian Stoutzker CBE | Executive & Artistic Director Marshall Marcus

Head of Honorary Patrons Ursula von der Leyen, President of the European Commission

#### **EUROPEAN UNION YOUTH ORCHESTRA FOUNDATION (ITALY)**

Registered Foundation Reg.1560724











